We are happy to assist with your questions. Please take the time to review our FAQs and Important Info – Recreational, Competitive, Winter Development before emailing the relevant staff member.

Office Hours – Temporary Closed due to COVID-19

Please contact help@ottawacitysoccer.com for us to assist you virtually.

Phone: 613-288-2160 – Not available due to COVID
Address: Closed due to COVID – 63 Glencoe Street. #103, Ottawa, ON, K2H 8S5

STAFF

Executive Director (ED): Kim Gamble – GeneralManager@OttawaCitySoccer.com

Club Registrar: Patrick Fannan – Registrar@OttawaCitySoccer.com
(registration, EODSA permits, League communication, financial assistance)

Technical Director: Craig Fannan – technicaldirector@OttawaCitySoccer.com
(Competitive Program, Coaches)

Camps Director: Craig Kelly – craig.kelly@OttawaCitySoccer.com
(Camps, Winter Development Program)

Recreational Soccer Director : Caitlin Pavone – caitlin.pavone@ottawacitysoccer.com
(U4-U12 Recreational Development Program)

Coordinator: Lucas Blain – lucas.blain@ottawacitysoccer.com (Coach Certification, Coaching courses)

Kickin’ in the Capital Tournament Coordinator: Kim Gamble – KITC@OttawaCitySoccer.com

Club Head Referee: Osman Saatci – HeadReferee@OttawaCitySoccer.com

Club Discipline Representative: OCSC Staff – Registrar@OttawaCitySoccer.com

TECHNICAL / COACHING STAFF

Club Director of Goalkeeping: Eduan Naude – Eduan.Naude@OttawaCitySoccer.com

Director Of Coaching (DOC) Boys U6-U12: Craig Fannan – TechnicalDirector@OttawaCitySoccer.com

Director Of Coaching (DOC) Boys U13-U18: Craig Kelly – Craig.Kelly@OttawaCitySoccer.com

Director Of Coaching (DOC) Girls U6-U12: Kristina Kiss – Kristina.Kiss@OttawaCitySoccer.com

Director Of Coaching (DOC) Girls U13-U18: Eduan Naude – Eduan.Naude@OttawaCitySoccer.com